Testimonials & Reviews

Cary Smiles

Jeffrey B. LaMura, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentist & Certified Invisalign Provider located in Parkway Professional Park, Cary, NC

26 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey B. LaMura always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey LaMura below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Courteous and professional staff, great service in a friendly atmosphere. Very attentive to the special needs of their patients.
Colton S.
Submitted 03/29/22
The best Period. They do a great job and treat you like family.
William M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great customer service!! Highly recommend.
Andrea A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always fast and efficient. They don’t try to sell any extra services or products if they’re not needed. I actually don’t hate dentist visits anymore!
Carrie B.
Submitted 02/22/22
The entire staff cares about not just my oral health but also about my entire well being. I appreciate you all.
Tami W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Lamura and staff are great! I always have a good experience.
David W.
Submitted 02/03/22
I have been coming here since Dr LaMura took over the practice. I have always enjoyed interacting with the staff. Dr LaMura has always been nice, personable, and most importantly has kept my teeth and gums healthy/happy. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Stephen A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. LaMura and his staff are highly professional, efficient, and courteous. I was a patient of Dr. LaMura for 8 years when he practiced in CT, and happily sought out his practice when I relocated to NC.
Olga S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great people definitely would recommend Dr LaMura is fantastic
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful dentist and hygienist!
Charles C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Appointment started on time in a safe, comfortable office staffed by professionals.
Cara E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always friendly and professional. I like that he had all the state of the art equipment.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional and efficient. Also, like family!
Priscilla E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Your hygienist is spectacular
Gloria L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very pleasant and always professional
Jacob H.
Submitted 09/27/21
☆☆☆☆☆
Lori S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great office, friendly staff, excellent care.
Jerald D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Quick and painless
Roy H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything went as perfect as it can get!
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/02/21
GREAT dentist!!!!