Testimonials & Reviews

Cary Smiles

Jeffrey B. LaMura, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentist & Certified Invisalign Provider located in Parkway Professional Park, Cary, NC

33 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey B. LaMura always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey LaMura below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rozanne H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and made to feel comfortable
Jacob M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always a good time with Dr. Lamura
Marcus T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Fantastic dentist and staff!!!
Marhn F.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Lamura has been outstanding in his care and understand for both myself and my family. I was glad my wife was recommended by a friend and I also sought his care after some of the pandemic cautions. I have recommended he & his staff to others and due some more extensive care trust his judgement in selecting others for more work than he does in certain areas but to work alongside him to achieve a favorable outcome.
Tammy M.
Submitted 06/18/22
My experience is always amazing from the moment I enter the office! Thank you for taking care me and my entire family!
Scott A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Routine cleaning went well. No issues, everyone was very friendly.
Joan B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Courteous and professional! Misty did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth! Thank you.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Courteous and professional staff, great service in a friendly atmosphere. Very attentive to the special needs of their patients.
Colton S.
Submitted 03/29/22
The best Period. They do a great job and treat you like family.
William M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great customer service!! Highly recommend.
Andrea A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always fast and efficient. They don’t try to sell any extra services or products if they’re not needed. I actually don’t hate dentist visits anymore!
Carrie B.
Submitted 02/22/22
The entire staff cares about not just my oral health but also about my entire well being. I appreciate you all.
Tami W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Lamura and staff are great! I always have a good experience.
David W.
Submitted 02/03/22
I have been coming here since Dr LaMura took over the practice. I have always enjoyed interacting with the staff. Dr LaMura has always been nice, personable, and most importantly has kept my teeth and gums healthy/happy. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Stephen A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. LaMura and his staff are highly professional, efficient, and courteous. I was a patient of Dr. LaMura for 8 years when he practiced in CT, and happily sought out his practice when I relocated to NC.
Olga S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great people definitely would recommend Dr LaMura is fantastic
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful dentist and hygienist!
Charles C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Appointment started on time in a safe, comfortable office staffed by professionals.
Cara E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always friendly and professional. I like that he had all the state of the art equipment.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional and efficient. Also, like family!